Executive Staff & Faculty


David J. Schleich, PhD, President

Andrea Smith, EdD, Vice President of Academic Affairs/Provost

Gerald Bores, MBA, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Susan Hunter, MBA, Vice President of Advancement

Sandra Snyder, PhD, Vice President of Marketing & Communications


Melanie Henriksen, MSOM, MN, ND, Dean of Naturopathic Medicine

Leslie Fuller, ND, Associate Dean of Naturopathic Medicine, Director of Residency Program

Carrie Baldwin-Sayre, ND, Associate Dean of Naturopathic Medicine, Clinic Education

Laurie Regan, PhD, ND, Dean of Classical Chinese Medicine

Heather Zwickey, PhD, Dean of Research & Graduate Studies

Cheryl Miller, MA, Dean of Students

Catherine Downey, ND, Associate Dean of Academic Progress

Shannon McCartor-Foisy, Director of Clinical Operations

Regina Dehen, ND, MAOM, Chief Medical Officer

Kathy Stanford, MS, CPHR, Director of Human Resources

Marilynn Considine, Director, Public Relations and Communications



School of Classical Chinese Medicine

School of Naturopathic Medicine

School of Research & Graduate Studies